Village Hall Committee

Ampney Crucis Hall is run by the Village Hall Committee made up of representatives from local groups, for the purpose of maintaining the hall for social and educational purposes.

List of Village Hall Committee Members

Anne Bridges, Chair Person/Secretary/WI
Linda Devine, Treasurer and Bookings Secretary
Victoria Clarkson rep. Toddlers
Vacancy rep. Youth Club
Eleanor Toby rep. Gardening Club
Tim Tremellen co-opted
Rebecca Jones elected
Barbara Fullick elected
Harold Stevens co-opted
Jackie Gluning elected
David Fowles rep. Parish Council